My Booking

Maison Caramel

Maison Caramel is a typical Savoie Village House located in the Tarentaise valley, in a village called Landry, ideally situated at the door to the National Park of the Vanoise and on the walking pass called grande randonnée GR5 ( this pass links the Hook of Holland and Menton on the French/Italian border on the Mediterranean Sea), it is extremely close to vast ski resorts. Kerry and Serge welcome everyone on Bed and Breakfast or Half Board (Breakfast and Dinner) basis with food locally sourced and home prepared. The Chalet is made up of a large reception room with log burner, TV showing sports or films, a dining room leading to a terrace with seating area and a BBQ for the warmer months. Five comfortable bedrooms all with ensuite bathrooms and balconies are waiting for you. An infrared sauna, outdoor jacuzzi and free WIFI are at your disposal. Separately we can offer two gîtes: the larger has a lounge with sofa bed and log burner, a double/twin bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen, separate shower room and toilet, it can accommodate up to 4 people, the other is a studio with kitchenette and ensuite bathroom for 2 people. The garden and the balconies offer views of the valley of the Ponthurin, the town of Landry and the Beaufortain mountain range. Walkers, cyclists; road or mountain, skiers, nordic skiers, climbers and para gliders are among our guests, you can also enjoy canyoning and wild water rafting, everything is possible. We are near several hors categories climbs; Iseran, Cormet de Roselend, Petit St Bernard. We are near prestigious and family ski resorts; La Plagne, Les Arcs, Peisey-Vallandry, La Rosière, l’Espace San Bernard. Also near the impetuous Isere river. We can welcome you at the airport in our luxury transporter and offer shuttles to your chosen starting point whether with skis, bikes, or any other kit you need to help you tackle your challenge. We are looking forward to welcoming you at Maison Caramel. Kerry and Serge

Maison Caramel

A Savoie Guesthouse with generous breakfast and quality dinner in a warm atmosphere.

Cleaning and safety

  • Disinfected between stays
  • Hand sanitiser
  • Social distancing
  • High-touch surfaces disinfected
  • Linens washed above 60°C/140°F
  • Washable duvet covers
  • Masks for guests
  • First aid kit
  • Staff trained in safety protocol
  • Socially distanced dining
  • Staggered time slots for dining

Facilities

  • Free WiFi internet
  • Lounge
  • Sauna
  • Bike lock-up
  • Outdoor hot tub
  • WiFi internet
  • Meet & greet service
  • Transport service
  • Fitness or sports facility
  • Ski room
  • Terrace
  • Breakfast lounge
  • Housekeeping - daily
  • Express check in
  • Express check out
  • Pet bowls
  • Ski equipment hire
  • Massage services
  • Sun terrace
  • Bicycle rental
  • Breakfast served in restaurant

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Off-site parking

Children's Facilities

  • Highchairs

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Healthy breakfast
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Half-board
  • Vegetarian options
  • Gluten-free options

Activities and Experiences

  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Kayaking
  • Mountain biking
  • River rafting
  • Rock climbing
  • Backpacking
  • Skiing - alpine
  • Skiing - cross-country
  • Paragliding

Accessibility

Maison Caramel is situated on the side of the mountain over 4 floors. There are a number of stairs which join the bedrooms to the communal areas.

Location

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Maison Caramel , Chemin des Glières, 73210, Landry, Savoie, France. Tax / VAT number: FR79849494174. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, Camburgh House, 27 New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3DN, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Maison Caramel

La Maison Caramel est une authentique maison de village, située en Savoie, dans la vallée de La Tarentaise, au cœur de village de Landry, sur le chemin de grande randonnée GR5, à quelques minutes d’importantes stations de ski. Kerry et Serge y reçoivent leurs hôtes, leur clients, leur amis, en demi- pension : petits déjeuners et dîners de haute qualité. Le chalet comprend un grand salon avec poêle à bois, une salle à manger ouvrant sur une terrasse, un espace barbecue et un jardin. Cinq confortables chambres pour deux ou plus vous attendent, avec salle d’eaux et toilette, et balcon indépendant. Un Jacuzzi en terrasse, un sauna infra-rouge et une wifi gratuite sont à votre disposition. En plus de nos chambres, sont proposés : un gite avec salon, cuisine, chambre et salle d’eau-WC pour 2 à 4 personnes, ainsi qu’un studio avec kitchenette pour 2. Le jardin clos et les balcons offrent des vues magnifiques sur la vallée du Ponthurin, le village de Landry et le massif du Beaufortin. Marcheurs, cyclistes, vététistes, skieurs, fondeurs, alpinistes, parapentistes, amateurs de canyoning et de rafting, tous seront près de cols mythiques, Iseran, Cornet de Roselend, Petit Saint Bernard, près de stations prestigieuses ou discrètes, La Plagne, Les Arcs, Peisey-Vallandry, La Rosière, l’Espace San Bernardo, près de l’Isère impétueuse, près de la calme vallée de Nancroix, jusqu’au Parc National de la Vanoise. Notre service de navette vous accueillera et vous déposera sur les sites choisis, avec skis, vélos ou autres matériels. Nous sont impatients de vous accueillir et s’efforceront de rendre votre séjour inoubliable. Kerry et Serge

Maison Caramel

Maison d'hôtes Savoyarde un petit déjeuner copieux et frais un diner de qualité dans une ambiance conviviale et seine.

Hygiène et sécurité

  • Désinfecté entre les séjours
  • Désinfectant pour les mains
  • Distanciation sociale
  • Désinfection des surfaces sollicitées
  • Linge de lit lavé à plus de 60°C/140°F
  • Housse de couette lavable
  • Masques sanitaires
  • Trousse de premier secours
  • Personnel formé au protocole de sécurité
  • Dîner à distance sociale
  • Horaires échelonnés pour les repas

Équipements

  • Internet gratuit WiFi
  • Salon
  • Sauna
  • Casier vélo sécurisé
  • Bain à remous extérieur
  • Internet WiFi
  • Accueil et prise en charge
  • Transport
  • Salle de Sport
  • Ski room
  • Terrasse
  • Salle de petit-déjeuner
  • Nettoyage quotidien
  • Enregistrement rapide
  • Départ express
  • Bol pour chien ou chat
  • Location de skis
  • Service de massage
  • Terrasse plein soleil
  • Location de vélos
  • Petit Déjeuner en restaurant

Parking

  • Parking gratuit
  • Parking à proximité

Aménagements pour les enfants

  • Chaises hautes

Option de repas

  • Petit-déjeuner (continental)
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Petit-déjeuner santé
  • Buffet petit-déjeuner
  • Demi-pension
  • Options végétariennes
  • Options coeliaques

Activités et Experiences

  • Canoë-kayak
  • Cyclisme
  • Canoë-Kayak
  • Vélo de montagne
  • Rafting en eaux vives
  • Escalade
  • Randonnées
  • Ski
  • Ski de fond
  • Parapente

Accessibilité

La Maison Caramel est situe a flanc de Montagne. Il ya beaucoup d'escaliers étroit entre les paliers ce qui rend malheureusement rend notre maison très difficile pour les personnes a mobilités réduite.

Situation

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Maison Caramel , Chemin des Glières, 73210, Landry, Savoie, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR79849494174. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, Camburgh House, 27 New Dover Road, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 3DN, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles eviivo gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus